CATERERS

Brian Boru BBQ
Contact: Padric Keane
padraickeane@yahoo.com
4014801282

13151622_1722186631389017_2714121301121127011_n
Cherish Events Solutions
Contact: Nichell Tapalu
Nitchell@cherisheventsolutions.com
401-516-4419

 

 

229022bc-1216-43b8-9c40-64da59416665-1

Galloway’s Catering and Prepared Foods
Contact: Tricia Galloway

gallowayscatering@yahoo.com

401-500-2088

 

FOOD TRUCKS

Reds
Contact: Max Reeves
Maxgreeves@gmail.com
401-212-6933

No automatic alt text available.Baby’s Bonetown BBQ

Contact: Shane Caledonia

babysbonetownbbq@gmail.com

508-944-3219

DEMO KITCHEN INSTRUCTORS

844023_530890496945749_373628287_oEating with the Ecoysystem
Contact: Sarah Schumann
sarah@eatingwiththeecosystem.org
401-297-6273

SYRUPS & TONICS

BB_LogoTaglineBootblack Brand
Contact: Paul Kubiski
paul@fireboxcreative.com
401-499-1187

SPREADS

avonaise_logo2016Avonaise Foods LLC/ AVO-Foods
Contact: Leonard Carlson
leonardc@avonaise.com
5083602602

 

sano_bee_and_jar

             SanoBe
             Contact: Jennifer Beauregard
             jenn_beau@comcast.net
             401-884-1757

            


13495320_179930999076385_7751142667658177472_nMiss Georgia’s Kitchen

Contact: Elizabeth Silva de Balboa
ebsilvadebalboa@gmail.com
                                    615-300-0870

SEAFOOD

ocean-state-smoke-fish-company_logo2016Ocean State Smoked Fish
Contact: Jeffrey Powell
jeff@oceanstatesmokedfish.com
401-477-6108

unnamed.pngSecondsFirst

Contact: Erika Lamb
Erika@eatsecondsfirst.com

401-473-8277

SAUCES / SALSAS

gilded-tomato_logo2016Gilded Tomato Company
Contact: Julia Sweet
julia@gildedtomato.com
508-336-0123

         

Ssp_logo_blue-small-2-e1430146175253picy Penguin 
            Contact: David Peligian
            dpeligian@gmail.com
            401-228-4163

 

 

cache_4095296834 Two Gringos
 Contact: Rich Reavis
 twogringos@cox.net
 401-965-8975

 

 

The Backyard Food Company_Logo2016

Backyard Food Company
Contact: Louby Sukkar
louby@thebackyardfoodcompany.com
401-741-0600

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-06-15 at 1.55.09 PM

Palm’s Sauces, Marinades & Better Dressings
Contact: Walter Palm
Walter_palm@yahoo.com
401-241-1090

 

 

13445704_603600193136682_7013110635008533011_n

Mesa Fresca
Contact: Alan Alberto
alanoalberto@gmail.com

305-297-1064

 

13435351_1720259074892523_6941846410114489545_nHollister Tamale
Contact: Chuck Groscup 
bingiwind@gmail.com
650-521-7806

 

 

OSO Canyon 13782129_311428909201909_827490329261188838_n
Contact: Mike Sandoval

mike.sandoval33@gmail.com
505-927-4232

 

 

PICKLED / FERMENTED FOODS

 

1473063_526260624136877_129050626_nFreedom Food Farm
Contact: Doug Higley
freedomfooddoug@gmail.com
978-884-7102

 

 

 

Fox Point Pickling Companyfox-point-pickling-company_logo20161
Contact: Ziggy Goldfarb
ziggy@foxpointpickles.com
480 620 5171

 

lost-art-cultured-foods_logo2016Lost Art Fermentations
Contact: Kaylyn Hawkes
kaylyn@lostartculturedfoods.com
401-862-3192

GLUTEN-FREE

 

logo-1

Enjoyful Foods
Contact: Sandra Giraldo
sgiraldo41@gmail.com
401-588-9244

CONFECTIONS

 

anchor-toffee_logo2016
             Anchor Toffee

             Contact: Peter & Katie Kelly
             peter@anchortoffee.com; katie@anchortoffee.com
             401-316-4391

 

logo-4

                  Halvah Heaven
                   Contact: Victoria Wallins
                   vjwessentia@gmail.com
                   508-651-0307

         


   

19759_299917356890_6528066_n Rose Mary’s  Praline
 Contact: Gregory Mundy

rosemaryspecanpralines@live.com
484-343-8566

BAKED GOODS

logo-2

Bellicchi’s Best Handmade
Contact: Kathleen Bellicchi
kbellicchi@gmail.com
617-480-0516

Dough_Logo2016Dough
Contact: Helena Sheusi
helenasheusi@snesc.net
401-253-7713

 

 

5cf70147-02f2-4e89-a912-ad0ecc4765a2D’licious Desserts
Contact: Diana Capellan
dliciousdessert@gmail.com
401-837-7472


                                                           

 

10151233_719897074716572_653745357_nEllie’s Bakery
Contact: Ellen Slattery
ellen@graciesprov.com
401-486-1224

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-06-15 at 1.40.06 PM

Just Like Nana’s
Contact: Karen Griffen
kmtgriffin@verizon.net
401-949-3250

 

 

13239336_908589485929655_6471401907545442489_n

Just One More
Contact: Brittany Souza
justonemoresweets@yahoo.com
401-451-1746

 

 

 

13165950_1603224323327715_2670851093723302251_n

Syroya’s Sweetsations
Contact: Syroya Eugene
Syroya.sweetsations@gmail
401-954-4798

 

 

 

cropped-cropped-png1

The Flaky Crust Pie Bakery
Contact: Ashley Nichlos
aln085@gmail.com
774-955-9348

 

 

Tom's Bao Bao_Logo201602Tom’s Bao Bao
Contact: Lu Rosamond
info@tomsbaobao.com
617-922-4561

 

 

Image result for sacred cow granolaSacred Cow

Contact: Maureen Maloney
maureen@sacredcowgranola.com
401-245-7400

unnamed.jpgStar Street Party Co.

Contact: Anna Beckman
info@starstreetparty.com
401-245-7400

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT BAKERS

Fresh Formats
Contact: Matt Nangle 
matthew.nangle@fresh-formats.com
551-497-9051

PRE-MADE MEALS

Feast & Fettle_ Logo2016Feast + Fettle
Contact: Maggie Mulvena
maggiemulvena@gmail.com
401-862-1231

MEAT PRODUCTS

Meatsmiths 
Contact: Mike Sandoval
mike.sandoval33@gmail.com
505-927-4232

BEVERAGES

borealis-coffee-roasters_logo2016

Borealis Coffee Company 
Contact: Brian Dwiggins
brian@borealiscoffee.com
4014298774

 

 

 

1546223_1406116759718997_2575249199592611026_n

Mumma’s Real Lemonade
Contact: Jacqueline Vaughn
Info@mummasreallemonade.com
917-647-9828

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-06-15 at 1.43.57 PM

Wise Mouth Inc.
Contact: Lei Nichols
wisemouthlei@gmail.com
508-345-2559

GRADUATED CLIENTS


Coco Fcocofuel-header-logouel

Contact: Paula Charleson
cocofueltreats@gmail.com
401-209-8099

Hola square color vector-01Hola Baked Goods
Contact: Crystal Pereira
chp717@gmail.com
401-323-8445

 

 

 

13256864_1074383539286080_881278810_aPVDonuts
Contact: Lori Kettelle
Lori051090@aol.com
908-922-7950

 

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

                                                    Hope Club Revival Beverage
                                                      Contact: Andrew Mendillo
                                                      A.Mendillo@gmail.com
                                                      401-585-2891

Logo_JBL_blue_rgbJungbunzlauer Inc. 
Contact: Caitlin Jamison
caitlin.jamison@jungbunzlauer.com
617-454-7811

 

chi-kitchen_logo2016Chi Kitchen
Contact: Minnie Luong
minnieeatworld@gmail.com
310-309-1186

 

 

 

laughing-gull-chocolates_logo2016

 Laughing Gull

Contact: Lindsay Tarnoff
lindsay.rt@gmail.com
401 -474- 1608

 

 

Biggest Little Popcorn Co_Logo2016

 

Biggest Little Popcorn Company
  Contact: Roselette De Witt
popcornlady@hotmail.com
781-769-4258

 

 

Essentially Coconut_Logo2016

Essentially Coconut
Contact: Sophia Gartand
essentiallycoconut@gmail.com
406-570-0162