Inquiries & Hello’s   

Hope & Main
691 Main Street
Warren, RI 02885
info@makefoodyourbusiness.org
(401) 245-7400

Our Staff

Lisa J. Raiola, MPH  :  Founder & President
lisa@makefoodyourbusiness.org

Luca Carnevale  :  Executive Director of Operations
luca@makefoodyourbusiness.org

Waterman Brown  :  Director of Business Operations
waterman@makefoodyourbusiness.org

Ali Montagnon  :  Director of Events & Market Manager
ali@makefoodyourbusiness.org

Ric Wild  :  Member Services Coordinator
ric@makefoodyourbusiness.org

Hana Earley, RD :  Community Outreach Coordinator & Dietetic Advisor
hana@makefoodyourbusiness.org

Marilyn Mathison: Director of Finance & Grant Administration
hopeandmain@hotmail.com

Jason Doyle : Kitchen & Facilities Manager